Connecticut Bridge Association Board of Directors

Officers Email Address
President Frances Schneider president@ctbridge.org
Vice President Patricia Hartman vicepresident@ctbridge.org
Secretary Debbie Noack secretary@ctbridge.org
Treasurer Susan Seckinger treasurer@ctbridge.org
Ex-officio Board Members Email Address
Past President Susan Rodricks pastpresident@ctbridge.org
District Representatives Email Address
Central Kenneth B. Steele central@ctbridge.org
Eastern Mike Wavada eastern@ctbridge.org
Fairfield Renee Clift fairfield@ctbridge.org
Hartford Jan Rosow hartford@ctbridge.org
Northwest Sonja Smith northwest@ctbridge.org
Panhandle Sandy DeMartino panhandle@ctbridge.org
Southern Nancy Earel southern@ctbridge.org
Southwest Karen Barrett southwest@ctbridge.org
At Large Representatives Email Address
Gary Miyashiro bod-a1@ctbridge.org
Ausra Geaski bod-a2@ctbridge.org
Robert Huntington bod-a3@ctbridge.org
Esther Watstein bod-a4@ctbridge.org
Other Important Contacts Email Address
Kibitzer Editor Robin Sanders kibitzer@ctbridge.org
Tournament Coordinator Cornelia Guest tourncoord@ctbridge.org
Communications Director Kenneth Steele communications@ctbridge.org
List Manager Debbie Benner list@ctbridge.org
Recorder Paul Burnham recorder@ctbridgeorg
Tournament Director David Metcalf* directorincharge@ctbridge.org
Unit Coordinator Don Stiegler* coordinator@ctbridge.org
Webmaster Webmaster Service webmaster@ctbridge.org

*Also attend Board of Directors meetings